



The European Economic Association would like to congratulate the recipients of the 2012 *Journal of the European Economic Association* Excellence in Refereeing Award. The award recognizes the outstanding work of those referees whose service and dedication have contributed to the high quality and prestige of the *Journal of the European Economic Association* 

## CONGRATULATIONS

Björn Brügemann

Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

Matthew Levy
London School of Economics

Matthew Notowidigdo University of Chicago Booth

> Matthias Polborn University of Illinois

**Devin Pope**University of Chicago Booth

**Dominic Rohner** University of Lausanne

**Zheng Song**University of Chicago Booth

**Philipp Strack**University of Bonn